Contact Us

LOUDONVILLE STORE

268 W. Main Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
PHONE: 419-994-5595 or 800-686-8855
HOURS: Open Tues. – Sat. 10:00 – 5:00
Sun. 12:00 – 5:00 • Closed Mondays

Closed New Year’s Day, Easter, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas

LOUDONVILLE SALES / STAFF CONTACTS

CHRIS – Sales CTuttle@Amish-Oak.com
DOE – Support Doe@Amish-Oak.com
AUTUMN – Sales Autumn@Amish-Oak.com
JODI – Sales Jodi@Amish-Oak.com

PATASKALA STORE

4877 York Rd. (at York & Broad), Pataskala, OH 43062
PHONE: 740-927-4090
HOURS: Open Tues. – Sat. 10:00 – 5:00
Sun. 12:00 – 5:00 • Closed Mondays

Closed New Year’s Day, Easter, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas

PATASKALA SALES / STAFF CONTACTS

ANDREA – Manager Andrea@Amish-Oak.com
RACHEL
– Sales Rachel@Amish-Oak.com
DEBBIE
– Sales Debbie@Amish-Oak.com